

CABINET OF MINISTERS OF UKRAINE ORDINANCE

of February 23, 2011 No. 143-r

Kyiv

On the List of Offshore Zones

- 1. Pursuant to Clause 161.2, Article 161 of the Tax Code of Ukraine, publish a list of offshore zones as per the Attachment.
 - 2. The following shall cease to be effective:

Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Resolution of February 24, 2003, No. 77 "On the List of Offshore Zones" (Official Herald of Ukraine, 2003, No. 9, Art. 401);

Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Resolution of April 1, 2005, No. 82 "On Changes to the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Ordinance of February 24, 2003, No. 77" (Official Herald of Ukraine, 2005, No. 14, Art. 722);

Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Ordinance of February 1, 2006, No. 44 "On Changes to the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Ordinance of February 24, 2003, No. 77" (Official Herald of Ukraine, 2006, No. 5, Art. 239);

3. This Ordinance shall become effective as of April 1, 2011.

Prime Minister of Ukraine

M. AZAROV

Attachment to the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine Ordinance of February 23, 2011 No. 143-r

LIST of Offshore Zones

British Overseas Territories

Guernsey Island Jersey Island

Isle of Man	
Alderney Island	
	Middle East
Bahrain	
	Central America
Belize	
	Europe
Andorra	
Gibraltar	
Monaco	
	Caribbean
Anguilla	
Antigua and Barbuda	
Aruba	
Bahamas	
Barbados	
Bermuda	
British Virgin Islands	
Virgin Islands (USA)	
Grenada	
Cayman Islands	
Montserrat	
Netherlands Antilles	
Puerto Rico	
Saint Vincent and the Grenad	lines
Saint Kitts and Nevis	
Saint Lucia	
Commonwealth of Dominica	l
Turks and Caicos	
	Africa
Liberia	
Seychelles	
	Pacific

vanuatu	
Marshall Islands	
Nauru	
Niue	
Cook Islands	
Samoa	
	South Asia

Republic of Maldives